Many students choose to attend schools or universities outside their home countries. Why do some students study abroad? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

new Roman","serif"">The debate in between giving priority for domestic education and for international education have been emerging in the society for a long time. some gives priority their home country for their education as it have various advantages over foreign country like less struggle for a student, less financial burden and relatively less trouble in every situation. however, I believe abroad education have paramount advantages in the life of the student. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my must conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

new Roman","serif"">

new Roman","serif"">The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that people will have greater opportunity to learn the new topics. The home country may not provide a new education what the student want in the home soil. Sometimes, the nature of education system is very new and uncommon in the homeland but may have huge future implication in the country. By pursuing the career in the abroad, the place with very organized and well facility to learn about the new field, we can be capable enough to run the program in our city and might create new opportunity for ourselves. For instance, my interest field is in precision agriculture, helps to manage resource efficiently in the area, however, the field has no sign of development in our country. Albeit the fact that it has been not emphasized, its significance is huge in the future for the development of the efficient agriculture practice. Subsequently, I have decided to pursue this education in abroad to get it more perfectly despite my interest in pursuing the education in my home soil. Thus, international education may provide a opportunity better than home country in some aspects.

new Roman","serif"">Another equally significant point to be included is that chance of learning the new culture and skill in abroad. In the increasing globalization, people collaboration with the other people is very necessary to get succeed in the future. Many company have hired the employee, graduate from abroad, for the welfare of the business. They may not have only academic skills that is required for the job but also the communication skills which is may be very beneficial to the corporate body. These people may can link the communication with the external agency with trust worthy relation. In addition, their decision making caliber is out of the box as relative to other companion which may be in same position. that's why, abroad education can widen the view of the person.

new Roman","serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri;mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin;mso-ansi-language: EN-US;mso-fareast-language:EN-US;mso-bidi-language:AR-SA">In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I prop up the abroad education for the better education and development of better skills in domestic people who are the future work force of the country.