Compare and contrast the way of your life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying for the next generations?

It is obvious to see the change in the lifestyle of the people in the passing time. People modify their habits of clothing, education, food style, etc respective to their present fit. Similarly, our parents and we have a difference in living the way of life and usually have a dissimilar perspective for living. I will delineate a few common living differences between us and parents in the following paragraphs.

First, today's people are carefree as they rarely care about the consequences of their actions. Unlike their parents, they are raised in the full of facility like food, good education, health facility, etc. due to which they unable to feel the fear of losing something as their all requirement gets fulfilled easily. Their minds focus mainly in the entertainment purpose such as watching movie, gaming, traveling, and many more. However. our parents' life was too challenging since they had to bear responsibility in an earlier age. That's why most of the life of our parents concentrated in the following a rule and custom of the society, earning a money no matter what the circumstances and afraid more for their future.

Second, a carefree nature help to groom the skills of our generation child. Many children is pursuing their dream of singing, dancing, acting, etc even though our society stress heavily for completing the study. In contrast, in the past generation, people subordinated with society and unable to break the chain of the rooted custom to refine their inherited passion. For instance; my mother has a very sweet voice and when she is singing, it is melodious and blissful to hear. As there was no support for her talent at that time, she was made to limited her talent within herself. Had she got the opportunity, she could have been an excellent career in the singing.

As the next generation is more liberal thought than ours, they are more suited to our type of living style. In this style of living, they are spare to can do an experiment in their life.