Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

it is the nature of the people who is searching for the right opportunity for them. some waits until what they want to get but, some thinks it is better to grab the opportunity whenever you get it as they always contemplate that time and tide wait for nobody and wise to snap the job for the safe zone. However, I believe in waiting unless the right opportunity because it makes you determine to achieve your goal and maintain passion and personality what you have desire to be.

To begin with, waiting for right opportunity keep away people for compromising with their career. it encourage the people in the fact that "Your destination will be the same but only time need to be arrived". people ended up what iis their aspiration but, not ended up in the low profile life. For instance, after graduation my lots of friends pursued the easier path by choosing the low profile job. I had that option but i believe in myself and waited for the right opportunity. I had suffered the duration of the suffering and the success but last I got what I wanted and gives me ultimate satisfaction. Although my friends being happy by selecting safe zone but later they felt remorse on their decision. that's why some time passion and dtermination makes people in good shape in their future.

Secondly, by pursuing the near next easy job, people lost their eagerness to achieve their final goal. Comfort and luxury and absence of determination might cause them to stay away the final goal once they wish to have. Consequently, they may stuck in the zone where they may not pushed themselves upward. so, big decison and inetrest should be build inside the people for the better future.

Thirdly, taking the low profile job may abstain the people for developing right personality. they may have to adopt in the lower job which was way below than their personality. Learning opportunities of big things also gone with their loose determination o pursue right job. On the other hand, people who wait and get the job might have different spirit. they moves to the direction of perfection. Simililarly, their courage to deal with trouble will be increased and in few spate of time, their whole course of life may changed from the naive to impeccable person. In this way, passion and hardwork may lift the life of the person and should always have faith in it.

In conclsuion, easy and quick job may satisfy person for shoet time but, most of the time it may back fire the person who have immesne capacity but lose faith in himself. so for the betterment of the life, passion, hardwork and personal faith are necessary.