Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work.

No one in the world like to engage in their work always. They want a hiatus from the work pressure and need free time to do something they would love to do. By doing the same enervating work in the leisure time will only cause mental retarders. So in my opinion, I concur the statement that people should spent time in their hobbies if possible for their own sake which I describe in the subsequent paragraphs.

Any fun activities or hobbies can create the healthy mental situation in person. Engaging in hectic work schedule may wear the person mental fitness and doing enjoyable tasks might help them to rejuvenate their energy. In fact, they will divert their work tension for some moment. As a result, the person might get charged and fresh enough to take their work efficiently. On the other hand, mental rest and relief is very much important to live the healthy life; otherwise, people can severely affected by the work pressure that leads negatively impacts in their life. Since quality time can bring healthy mental state, activities according to the person preference will provide them salubrious environment to thrive.

Having interest other than regular task will bring the additive skills in person. People might interested in singing, dancing, singing, artistic works, so on; it not only enjoyable to do but also harness good quality within person. For example, people who like to play football make them well-fit both physically and mentally, while doing artistic work like painting may create their other professional field. All in all, doing something extra will take out person from the pool of the work and introduce the entertaining world.

We all want to do something we love in our free time. It is important to make ourselves prepare healthy, energetic and wise in other field as well. That’s why being involved in the passionate activities will help us to be happy and satisfied at the same time.