Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It has been well acknowledged that finding a dream job is now increasingly difficult for most of the people in today’s society. While some people think they should take a secure job as soon as they find it, others tend to wait for a job that would be more satisfying since the high-rocketed speed of our economy create an illusion for them. In my opinion I can’t share the same cup of tea with the latter.

First and the foremost, having a stable salary is the most important thing to do for anyone who wants to live a happy life in current world. To be more specific, if you don’t have a secure income in the beginning, you can’t move next step, you need money to buy food, to rent a house a car or something else, and teenager should get economy independence as quickly as possible when they step into the society. Having such a relatively stable life is the prerequisite before you can have a next step. So there is no doubt that get a secure job as long as it being available to you.

Foremost, the fact that a major of the nice job now entails employee to have some sophisticate experience indicates that having a secure job is a reasonable choice. To have such a job doesn’t mean that you have to stick on it permanently, on the contrary, it will help you to pave the way for your dream jobs. Just take my brother for example, he worked in a small company after graduating from college with low salary, however he didn’t want to take this job as the end of his life trip, he actually accumulated enormous valuable working experience there and finally found another job at Microsoft which is always been his dream. Had it not been for he to take a secure job in the beginning, he wouldn’t have the opportunity to go further.

Nevertheless, some people argue secure job will make people lazy to do more headways, ironically the real fact is that these secure jobs can actually stimulate people to strive for a better job. When people find their jobs only provide lower reward than others, they will start to try to improve themselves find more opportunities and even start a bossiness by their own.

In a nutshell, I maintain that people should take a secure job as soon as they find them as far as economy independence, future career success and self-improvement are concerned, and I believe the opponents will compromise after being exposed to my article.