Compare and contrast the way of your life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying for the next generations?

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans modern society, more and more people tend to explore new things, Actually, people's attitudes towards this issue are varied from person to person. Although many would argue that the lonely lives is the most important factor in nation building characters, I think the life with your parents at least In the early years has a far greater impact to the person in future life. but both of ways are important to improve the children to achieve their goals and depend on themselves. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that, parents are great teachers to build the character, Our family specifically, mother and father are the most important part of our lives. the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its family bonding between the children and parents. As time passes, the child gets more exposure of the world and starts involving into a more real situation. If we look into the present world, there will be a lot of differences in our time and parents' time. my own experience is a compelling example of this, I remember when I was in secondary school I had a lot of problems with my friends and my instructor in my school because I was nervous always towards other sex and I couldn't to talk with them due to I was self-conscious and stubborn towards this culture, furthermore, my father stayed with me a lot of time to learn me how to contact with this culture and talk with them easily, In indeed, My father changed me many things in my life which it became a moderate personality. I don't visualize my life without my parents with me, specifically, In the early years to teach me more and more things in the world.

On the other hand, In modern life technology improves lifestyle. One of the most important abilities in life is creativity, which leads to improvements and development of a much exciting way to live. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what has elaborated above, using the internet saves time and effort. Parents usually suffer to understand new developments on technology, such as how to use smartphones. In fact, modern generation uses mobile and online communication all the time to be informed of news in the world and with friends almost in real-time. In addition, today we design machines and technology in order to save much time to create other machines, and we are not able to entertain our life like our parents. Over time life turns to be faster and faster, therefore the life of the future generation will get harder and harder.

In conclusion, based on the argument above, I strongly believe that the life changes over time in terms of lifestyle, the impact of technology and learning methods. While parents and modern life are different, each has its own benefits and disadvantages. I think my way of life would satisfy the next generation as it has the capacity to change and develop. Indeed, today’s life offers exciting experiences as a worldwide possibility to interact with others.