Essay topics: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things, especially, young generation. Although many people would argue that the belief that in the past teachers had more respect, In my opinion, Nowadays, more and more people cognize of teachers’ roles in a nation since they are as a role model for students, and also they make the biggest contribution in society. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from our respect to our teacher. Admittedly, there has been a positive correlation between respect the instructors and success of society and individuals. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. the discovered result suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of the young generation indulge themselves to listening to their teacher more than their parents, due to children spend most of their time in a school, so the teachers leave a profound impact on them even more than their parents.

Secondly, teachers have a close tie-in motivation and creativity. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the respect and Appreciation has a great importance on the quality of one's life. there is proverb in my country, that said "Likewise nuts that need dirt environment to grow, Appreciation is vital for growing and becoming valuable person"; consequences, when they receive this respect by society they allocate their time for teaching new things to children to improving the country due to teachers are most important corner to developing a society. For example, if students make mistake and do something wrong, they must accept their mistake and apologize. According to recent research conducted in my country, psychologists are in the convention that teachers have a pivotal role in opening a new window in front of students. Hardly can anyone make headway in his life without a supportive teacher. As a result, teachers provide an opportunity for children to have a golden future.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I mentioned above, I strongly believe that teachers have respect in society because of his role in expanding knowledge and nurturing students because the success person doesn't receive help from his parent only, but also from their teachers.