Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? 1. Interrupt and correct the mistake right away; 2. Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader; 3. Say nothing.

"Human beings are members of a whole in the creation of one essence and soul". This is a Poem. Certainly, some people if asked would agree with the statement that corrects the mistakes for your leader or teacher at the same time when they told something wrong is a good time to the correct a mistake, while others would say that the question is double-edged due to a lot of factors involved. As far as I am concerned, I adopt the firm position that talks with a lecturer after the meeting or class to correct a mistake has a far greater impact. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experience to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that constructive criticism is a great teacher to build character without embarrassment from members of the team and justify the thesis is that respecting the lecturer is the most important to the presenter without disturbance. And also many benefits quickly stem from our teachers and our leader until if they have mistakes. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. the discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five percent of the instructors and leaders indulge themselves to says a wrong thing when to do a presentation and then they will correct later.

Secondly, sometimes the mistake that teachers or meeting leaders do is not really a mistake and it is only our misunderstanding. Most of the time when we come across with a mistake in a class or meeting, it is because of our lack of knowledge and so, we have to wait to be sure about our idea regarding the mistake. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember that during my university study I was in a similar situation. But in the first time that I recognized a mistake in the speech of a professor, I just interrupted the talking of him and started to explain his mistake. Unfortunately, I was wrong and the professor caste doubt my idea. He laughed at me and it was the last time that I interrupted the class to correct a mistake. This example clearly shows that we have to be patient to correct someone's mistake.

To draw a conclusion, making what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the mistakes omnipresent in our daily life it is because we are human. Furthermore, we must wait for when to the meeting or a lecture is over and then we talk with the lecturar to correct a mistake.