Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a large city. Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

What a pleasant time of my life was my school years, which were spent, where an endless pine forest meat blue sky and cleanest streams run out from high mountains in one rive, which is going through parent’s neighborhood. As for me, There is nothing better, then grew up in the countryside for two compelling reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, adults and children differ in necessities from each other. The needs of individuals after fourteen or sixteen years are increasing. For example, they are looking for university or college education, interesting work in a world-renowned corporation or another way to fulfill their strong ambitions. However, a school with hobby-circles and a children’s play garden exist in the countryside as well as in big cities. Moreover, I observe a tendency through patents to taught their children on their own. To illustrate the idea, I would like to notice, that I graduated from a village school and an art school as well. Further, the knowledge afforded me to enroll in an architectural university. In my course, there were students from the village as well. Quality of school education is not a lot different.

The second reason why the countryside is more suitable for children’s growth is that cities full of destruction, noise, and external informational pollution. A surrounded by nature child earns creative skills, a sense of harmony and the ability to love every dweller of our beautiful planet. For instance, my snowboard instructor was born and spent his early childhood in a camp of mountaineers. He is working now in one of the biggest ski resorts in Russia. I admire how passionate is he for local forest habitats! He truly takes care of our small neighbors and his interesting stories about animals and birds' behavior encouraged me to be aware and pay attention to my interaction with the environment, to reduce the consumption of goods and be in hormone with nature. Such quality should be a fundamental, crucial feature of every human, due to which we can built responsible, kind and conscious society.

To sum it up, countryside is a perfect place to grow children there. This is everything what a child need in his or her age, and because nurture is the best place to find balance, embracing how you are and make the word a bit better.