Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

It is widely accepted that society today has become more and more competitive. To survive in this society, pupils today under great pressure. In school, students have to compete with their classmates so as to get high grades. Furthermore, parents should encourage their children to give them gifts or money when they get a great mark in the class. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that there has been a positive correlation between trying to encourage the children and being successful. Admittedly, many benefits quickly stem from parents when to encourage their children when to offer their some money or gifts. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of the pupils indulge themselves in the study to get high scores because their parents promised them gifts if they get a high mark at school. Moreover, money is a great teacher to build character.

Secondly, encourage parents to their children has a close tie-in motivation and creativity. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that encouraged has a great importance on the quality of one's life to be a success in the future. My own experience is a compelling example of this. when I was 7 years old, my father paid me some money for my full score in my report card. The next years, I tried harder to get more money and I gradually become interested in studying my lessons and gaining knowledge. And that is how I got a hint from money, found out how important education is in the future life and in facing better job opportunities, and continued my education.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that parents who offer to their children the money contribute to widening student horizon, which will influence profoundly on their future because they realize the importance of money and education.