Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology such as transportation, more and more people tend to explore new things. Actually, people attitude towards traveling issue is varied person to person. Although many would argue that the traveling inside the country beneficial for the people and the most important factor to character building, In my opinion, traveling outside to foreign countries has a far greater impact and became easier. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out of that many benefits quickly stems from traveling outside your country. Admittedly, traveling to foreign countries is a great teacher to build character which that to learn the person depends on himself to build the personal life and career life. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. the discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of young generation indulge themselves on the internet to search about trips outside their country to learn more things such as different cultures and various language. My own experience is a compelling example of this I remember when I was in university I had a problem in English language, and when I was walking in the university I saw announcement about trips to England, Furthermore, I decided to book out on this trip to learn this language from native speakers and learning customs and traditions for this country.

Secondly, there has been a positive correlation between traveling to foreign countries and being successful. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the different trips to other countries contribute to widening people's horizon, which will influence profoundly on society. And also trips for the outside country has a great importance on the quality of one's life. For instance, my father decided to quit from his work and traveling to China to learn everything about how to make spare parts of cars, moreover, he learned everything about that and came back to home to build the spare part factory. Additionally, he encouraged the young generation to work with him to open many factories to help the government to decrease from unemployment.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I mentioned above, I strongly believe that the traveling outside your country has many benefits for individual and society. And also traveling to foreign countries has a close tie-in motivation and creativity.