Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

At the turn of the new century, with the development of human's modern society, more and more people tend to explore new things specifically, the young people. Actually, people's attitudes toward this issue are varied from person to person. Although many would argue that the movies and television have more negative effects, In my opinion, social media has more positive effects on society in general and the young generation is particularly. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that no one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today's sophisticated world. Social media is the most important part of our life. the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its use the technology to name but a few TV, internet, and smartphone. many benefits quickly stem from social media. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what has elaborated above. take an example a freshman graduated from his university this year and he has not any knowledge or experience in life and he needs to know a lot of skills; furthermore, he must open the TV and internet to gain any data to help him such as of channel National Geographic, CNN, BBC and TV program etc...Admittedly, social media is omnipresent in our daily life.

the second exquisite point to be mentioned is that the technology (i.e. TV and internet) is a great teacher to build character without any help from any person; Nowadays, everything becomes easy to gain anything in the world without any effort which we can to reach any news easily access through the virtual world, the internet, and TV program. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember when in university in my country, my professor required me a research about the global warming; moreover, I was read a lot of books and several references and watch many scientist programs to help me to make this research. Indeed, I did it through the technology to helped me to finalize it without any human support.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the merits of TV program are much more than the demerits, due to bringing exchange lifestyle and helps the young in their main daily works.