Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans modern society, more and more people tend to explore and try doing new things, take risks and be different from others in their life, one of the most significant ways to take risks is doing anything dangerous or something like that, but it seems to me Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

In the first place, if we make an investigation on successful people's life, we will figure out that they did not distinguish from the other people by fantastic and extraordinary specialists in their characters. In fact, most of them were living like the other ordinary people, without having a rich family or even strong support from their family. For instance, Steve Jobs was a person who changed the operating computer system as a way which would be usable for an ordinary person. The evolution of the computer systems was done by a simple and creative college student in his home's basement. He was not rich, but he was studied and worked more and more, and also he utilized his knowledge and creativity to present the noble work to reach this successful which has changed the computer world because of him. Perhaps, there are dozens of talented people with noble ideas, but among them, a limited number of people have ventured and enough confidence to express their ideas and try to use it.

In addition, the life is boring without risks because it is predicted and there is nothing new to experience. I mean a person who accept risks and its consequences in daily life is ready for new experiences because he isn't afraid. So life has something new every day and people can enjoy it more and more. Personally, I'm a person who is always open for new experiences because I love them to try and take a risk to achieve my goals, For example, I remember when I was in high school I was want to learn diving to realize something under the sea, and but I didn't learn swimming firstly, however, I was did it with a professional diver and enjoyed at this time to make this Adventure in order to know a new things under the sea.

To put the issues into a nutshell, there are not so many people who use their own creativity and knowledge for becoming outstanding. They try new things and take risks to get their goal for becoming successful.