Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s progressive world, it is very necessary to spend time and make an effort to learn something new and recognize of the the knowledge of subjects. Scientisct believed that, in order to learn specific major people should pay a lot of money and attention so if they want to be a success person in their life, they should not try something new and take risks. However, I am of the opinion that, I think it is better to take risks. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, trying new topics makes an opportunity to become as a rich person and create the era which you can pay a lot of money and be succeed person in the life. For intstance, 10 years ago, I have graduate from chemistry major and worked as an lab assistant but I could not earn a lot of money. Therefore, I have tried to learn computer skills and leadership abilities which help me to run my own business and combine the chemistry and computer discipline and after a 10 yaers I’ve become as an rich and succeed person. If I had not took the risk 10 years ago, I would not be in the high position now.

Furthermore, taking the risk is not boring and makes an creativity in each individual. For Example, my brothere had been worked as a English teacher for 5 years and he had being in his safe zone, but suddenly he decided to change his way and try something new. Thus, he followed to learn computer and art concept. It was a hard decision because most of the family told him it is better to do which he used to before, but after a long time he could mix the teaching technices with art and computer skills in order to teach on a different way. Consequency, he became as a innovative English teacher in our city and it was a big achievement.

Having considered the above-mentioned into account,I strongly believed that, taking risks and learning new can make the people rich, succeed and innovatiove. So, It is a good idea to get away from our safe zone and start to adventure in life.