Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying in today’s progressive world where we live, due to the increasing problems, most of the people are exposed to anxiety conditions. Therefore, they need the ways to reveal their stress and take the chance to can have fun for a while. In order to get rid of some stress , they choose to trave.

It has been a debate among psychologist that, travelling in the group with tour guide is the best option to can reduce their worries instead of lonely trip. So, I hold the view that, going on trip by tour guide is the good approach to handle this situation. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there is no secret to anyone that, the most crucial key on trip, is acquiring the special sites. Whenever you decide to travel, you investigated in the internet about the most important of location and sometimes you can not exactly find the mystery and suprising sites. But if you travel with tour guide , they can lead you on the good way. According to their experience, the leader can take you to the most amazing place where the local people just aware of them so as a foreigner you do not have chance to find it without leader. For instance, last year, I went to travel to shiraz in a group lead. The leader took us to the small pool where known as a wishes pool. It seems that, you can put the coin to the pool and make a wish so your dreams will came true after a while. As a surprisingly , Nobody except local people and tour guides haven’t ever seen there. Under such circumastances, I was very lucky to visit there.

Furthermore, in the group trip, you have chance to make a friend. So, it makes the opportunity to communicate with different people and being together for your rest of your life. For example, In my group travel last year, I met a guy who have in common lot with each other and spend the time after a trip. Hopefully, we will married next month and it is the advantages of travelling in group lead.

In conclusion, having considered the above-mentioned reasons into account, I am of the opinion that, travelling in a group have some beneficials instead of without. Leading you by a guider can create your travel as a best memory due to the experience of unknown places. Also, you can acquire with others people in the group whom will being as your best friend.