Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s progressive world, human life is simple than before, when our parents were kids. Although, most of the sociologist believed that, the people lived in a simple way during last decades, I am on the opposite side which I agree that, today people have lived in a comfortable situation. The reasons of my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, technology had been developed recently and this make the people communicate with each other easily. To be more specific, when people use technology such as cellphone and social application, they had been connected with each other in the whole world. In this regard, they do not need spend time to go to another place where they can meet.

Furthermore, people can use the application for doing daily work such as shopping, trade, education.

For instance, I had studied in University coincide with working in a company. Some times I could not be on the class at the time of schedule but I could access to power point and other resources which held in online library via my Education application. As a result, these take this opportunity to achieve my goals both in education and career at the same time.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that, nowadays technology and the way of communication make the life easier than past.