Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people think that the present life of youngsters is more complex and baffling, probably, because they are more indulged and live with digital and electronic games and virtual reality which leads the children more anxious and unsociable. I, however, believe that today's children's lives are more easier and convenient in comparison to my grandparents were young. There are several reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, lots of pieces of stuff are available to the world internet, games, digital appliances, and social media to play and share their ideas and feelings because these things give immense pleasure to young people. This platform gives the chances the children to burgeon their potentiality and strengthen their creativity. For example, my niece, who is very active to draw pictures on the digital board, engaged more and more in it so that even if her age is too low, she can draw beautiful paintings. In the contrast, in the generation of my grandparents, no availability of such opportunities so they might have lost learning such good things, which is more detrimental to enhancing creativity.

Secondly, many schools and educational institutions have made a variety of playing things like beautiful grounds, playing materials, gardens, and learning materials so that they can learn and develop their mind sharp. This means, in the appropriate environment, the children nurture their future. For instance, being provided lots of playing facilities, my small brother at the age of five years feels happier and more comfortable in school and hence his academic grade continuously growing in good manner.

Thirdly, due to awareness and application of education, the parents give the children lots of time to cherish and care for. In addition, the government also amendments the policies to develop children's rights. To illustrate this, our government brought good policies about the education such as free of cost to study upt higher secondary level, dinner and breakfast are freely available in the school. These things make the children happier to go to school regularly.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that modern children have great convenient and comforble life. This is because they have great furtune to learn or play digital material, more learning facilities in chool, and more care from parents as well.