Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people in the world think that the television advertisement is not the harsh things to the children, especially to the age range between two to five years, probably, because children learn different styles of language and help to become more smart. I, however, believe that such kinds of marketing is very detrimental for the children. There are several reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, being more concerned young children especially before the age of five to the physiological and psychological transformation, they are not capable to think and detect whether what is good thing or bad thing. Therefore, their psychological aspects may be sharply influence. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. My niece, who is at the age of four year, indulged to many advertisements shown on the TV screen. So that she is unaware of every thing like food, playing, calling by her parents during the time of watching advertisements on the screen. This behavior made her parents to more frustrated and despondent. This clears that allowing such kinds of stuffs to the children might make more negative effects on the burgeoning young mind of children.

Second, by allowing to watch such kinds of advertisements, the children become more inactive physically because they are involved in this thing only. For instance, recent published paper on internet shows that most of the children before the age of five are negatively impacted by the TV advertisements because this makes them more inactive and not interested to play other physically active games that will be a more bad thing in future for their whole lives. Moreover, many different kinds of diseases may occur in the future, which is the more catastrophic condition for world.

Third, biing intimitated the the styles and doing same things like the models and heros shown in the advertisement, there may happen many intimidating accidents. To illustrate this, once an adertisement about a pesticides spraying in the field. My niece mimics same thing by taking pesticides on home. In this way, this may be very hazardous for the children health. This also indicates that it is very intricate thing to stall in society.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that by allowing disparate advertising materials on the TV to young children is more impair thing to them. This is because it could affect the children (age between two to five) by means of psychologically, physically, socially.