Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in today’s progressive world where we live, all the people need to communicate with each othere to relieve their stress and experience new things. In this regard, each individual make a decision in various stages of life and they have affect by other opinion of people who can desire the best choice. It has a debate among psychologist that who are more experienced in our life can influence in our decision. I hold the view that consulting with friends have effect on directly more than teacher. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is no secret to anyone that each individual spend their much time with friends and people are susceptible by advising the friends instead of teachers. Hopefully, people can choose their friends by their own and they make friend with who have in common more. Therfore, they acquire with each othere’s favourite and understand by friends. For example, when I had struggled between persuing Master degree and getting job, my friend talked with me and convinced me to start a business.

As a result, both of us had a common goal and she could influence me to make a best decision in that time.

Furthermore, friends would not judge each othere at all. People can reveal a most of the secrets in friendship realation without considering fear and embaressing feelings and still support by them in the crucial situation. For example, five years ago when I had admitted to a reputable University in the far away city from my home, I was not capable to pay the expensive tuition. Hence, I chosed to aboundan my bachelor degree but my best friend borrowed some money and encouraged me to persue my degree. Consequently, if he did not realize my conditions and affect, I would never graduate as a qualify engineer.

In conclusion, having considered the above-mentioned reasons into account, I believe that people influenced by friends in their livehood. People can get advice from their friend better than their teachers due to their instinctive and cognitive reasons to help you choose the best way.