Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It goes without saying in today’s progressive world where we live, the most important issue which we should care about is money. In this regard, all the people require money to get various services such as education, business, travel and etc. Therefore, psychologist believe that instead of past, due to the developing of standard of lives make the money as a crucial content which we get sufficient information to use it in appropriate way since we were children. As a result, I agree with this idea that, we should know that how the managing of money is possible even since we were kids, because with knowing that can direct effect on the financial responsibility of each individuals in the future. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the money is directed related with job. To be more specific, if the people want that, the children should learn how to manage the money, they should inform them about the essential concept of job. According to the economic reaserch, each individual worked since he was young child, he will be a most responsible person about the financial matter in his lifehood. For instance, despite of my little brother, I used to work in a small Garage when I was 13 years old. So, I acquire the ways that how I could manage my income to could take apart in dance class. Therefore, Now after 15 years , I have plan for all my financial issued and also own my small company, but my little brother still give the money from father. As a result, learning this topic can make the person as a good worker and responsible person.

Furthermore, most of the children need everything from their parent. If parent teach kids the control of their own money, they do not waste money in useful matter. For example, my little brother spent all his money on Computer gaming and after one week, he lost all his money which my father gave him. While, my father told me how to manage my money so I utilized and at the end of the summer in 1980, I could bye the bicycle by my own.

In conclusion, having considered the above-mentioned reasons into account, I am of the opinion that, the children should learn about handling their money, because it has some beneficials to make them to be a responsible, independent and saver money and this three thing is the most key of rich people.