Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in today’s progressive world where we live, human being is exposed to learn various subjects due to the developing of Technology. In this regards, the era create the wide space in order to be succeful person in a particular context. It has a debate among psychologist that, each individual should enable to handle the critical situation and capable to do a best in particular or different topics. I hold the view that, taking the risk and try to use diverse matter is the good way to approache be a successful person. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, trying new matter can make the human opportunity to be as a problem solving. Undeniebly, no one can acquire different solution unless they move toward several ideas and try to find out. For instance, last year we had in trouble with the website maintanence in our company. After a while, my manager tried to figure out the issues and worked on it for almost three nights. Hopefully, he experienced different methods and took a risk and find the new solution to fix that problem. As a result, it was a best traffic on our website and made the boom of our company.

Furthermore, it is no secret to anyone that, every individual has special talent which they can not realize unless to pursue the diverse items. For example, when I graduated in Chemistry field, I started to explore in numerous field and worked on that era.In this way, I worked in many career such as Computer Technician, Scientist, Driver and Musical player and after along time, I figure out I has special skill in music playing, Consequently, I could be a professional musician. If I did not try diverse matter, I would never discover my inner gift.

In conclusion, having considered above-mentioned reasons into account, I firmly believe that, the way can create the condition to be flourished is experiencing variety concept. Also, the distinction between succeful people and normal people is ability of making the solution in cricis situation and it is not obtain unless they take the risk to try different matter.