Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying in today’s progressive world where we live, most of the company are looking forward to attract more consumers. In this regard, they have cooperated with commercials company to produce compelling advertisement. It has a debate among psychologist that, creation of the adevertisment to display beneficial of product more than real advantages is the good way. I hold the view that, exaggeration of advertisement, has some disadvantages. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is no secret to anyone that, commercial can effect directly on the market. Although, the consumers usually rely on the advertisement, but sometimes companies abuse this trust and make the advertisement more than reality. For instance, I bought a wash dishes last year which had a huge advertisement in bilbord whole the city. They mentioned it, it is very cleaner washes. Unfortnately, after taking the machine in our house, we realized that, it washed the dishes clearly but it took several hours. This, make us to use more electricity that we start a trouble with it. As a result, if commercial do not attempt consuming market with a exaggeration, we did not provide that machine with innumerable energy consumption.

Furthermore, in the inappropriate way, which company choose to promote the products, consumers in with different age range will attract to buy the each stock with is useless for them.For example, last month the television show a fantastic commercial about the sport show which you can go with everywhere. Therefore, I had decided to order it for my grandfather and myself. Undeniabely it was a high quality shows which I had run, while it had disadvantages for my grand pa. The shows was heavy more than usual so it was not good enough for old people to walk on it. Consequentely, If the company make it clear that, the product is not beneficial for all age, my grandpa did not waste his money.

In conclusion,having considered the above-mentioned reasons into account, I have belived that, the companies should make the commercial based on the real, in order not to lose the trust of the consumers and help them to select the adequate product.