Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no shortage of opinions that advertisements make products seem the same as they actually are. This strategy makes loyal customers as they get same stuff as advertised. Also, its gains consumer confidence towards that company. I have a different opinion. I strongly believe that companies make products looks much better then originally they are.In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons to support that companies makes their products more appealable than they are in reality.

To begin with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that to make more sales and buildup more consumers is every company's aim when they launch their product. Moreover, it's a human nature that we attrack towards beautiful things. As a result, when company advertise any of the product they make sure it seems presentable and acceptable to their audience so that they purchase it. To exemplify, when my uncle launched his cosmetic brand in 1998, he make sure the model he hire for her brand must look pretty. Although, the products initially launched might not be of up-to-date quality but good looking model has turn a huge customer traffic. Therefore, this example illustrates that companies portray their products in a way that they look more nice.

Secondly, to explain broadly, the main aim of advertisement is to engage more and more customers. Consequently, when they saw some appealing products , they get an urge to atleast try it once. For instance, it is best explained by my own personal experience, when I was in sixth standard a new bubble gum was launhed. To add on, they make such a good advertise that when a kid eat that gum he gets energetic and lively. Because of this I insisted my parents have that gum. Thus, this experience taught me that if I didn't get attracted by the adversitment, I might not get that product as that tastes horrible.

IN conclusion, although some people believe that advertisments doesnot make products seems much better then they really are. I certqainely believe that it is a common practice that companies make their products looks more good and presentable then they are in reality.