Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people argue that many commercial advertiser broadcasted the products that seems best as it is actually authentic in real because they believe that if they does not make genuine advertisement or phony advertisement then, they obviously they will huge clients and consumers and they know that disloyalty could pay them a lot .However, in my opinion, I strongly disagree with these people and believe that most commercial advertisement are far less authentic than it shown in television in magnificent ways. I will support my view with two reasons.

To begin with, most commercial advertising explores the art of influencing human behaviors to make certain purchase decision, and they will try to tap into emotional needs to satisfy their clients. For instance, every Coca-Cola advertisement tries to sell us happiness, not the product itself. The goal of all their ads to impact the viewer in some way. They want to make us have the idea that if we buy their products we are going to happier. It is important to explores strategy to influence human behaviors to encourage consumers willingness to purchase because if the advertisement does not do so then they would not gain profit which is main motto of companies. Thus, almost all commercial advertisement products which only manupulate consumers, but not real in nature.

Secondly, generally, all advertisement companies make products which only look better, but in reality their efficacy is low because they make us believe that the product can change our lives. For example, the perfume advertisement by Paco Rabaree shows us more glamour and confidence when using their perfume. It is crucial because to change our lives because it helps to revive in new ways and makes us more confidence to succeed in life. Therefore, most advertisement make bogus advertise than actually it worth.

Finally, the issue of whether advertiser makes color, vibrant products than they are in real is complex. Some people suggested that advertiser make authentic advertisement as it is happen in real because to be loyal to their consumers and to gain their long-term benefit by trustworthiness from their costumers. Nevertheless, I still contend that most advertisements is just counterfeit and advertiser actually influence the consumers mind to make believe that the products would brings happiness, and completely change the life of consumers.