Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It goes without saying in today’s progreesive world where we live, most of the people are exploring in various topics and each individual has special opinions. Morever, all of the people share their ideas in their relationship and are influenced by each other. There is a debate among psychologists that, every person can affect on other’s opinion who they have communicated more. Therefore, the most community that students are involved more are school and teachers. I hold the view that, teachers should not aware the students with personal views about social and political topics. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there is no secret to anyone that, most students spend a lot time at school and they have conversation more with the teachers about everythings. Therefore, they rely on the teacher’s opinion and are influenced by them. As a result, students follow their teachers and this can prevent them to think independantley. In this way, each person does not learn how to think about the different topics with his point of view. For instance, when I was at high school, I was really close to one of my teachers. She used to make her opinion about social issues such as the life of addicts. Unfortunately, she looked at them as a criminal person and belived that they had punished. So, I had persued her opinion and attended in some public community which demand for legal punishing addict people. Nowadays, I can think carefully and know that, I was wrong in the past and I had not affected my teacher’s view because the addict people are not guilty and should cure to obtain their healthy mentality.

Furthermore, sometimes the teachers convey their special ideas in order to prevent to say reality so it makes the students unfamiliar about the whole aspect of topics and can not find out the truth. Cosequentley, unconsionsly they will become as a person who do not realize the inside fact of every person and others can trust on the opinion in future.

In conclusion, having considered the above-mentioned reasons into account, I firmly believe that, teachers should not reveal their opinion for students because it has a negative effect and make the obstacle to think independently and know the whole truth about every matter.