Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in today’s progressive world where we live, humans are suceptable to a lot of news and events which sorrounding them easily. Most scientists, believe that, knowing about events around the world have negative effect on daily life and people feel stress emotions which reduse their ability to control their life. However, I am of the opinion that,beeing aware about the events is a essential in our life. The reasons to support my ideas are illustrate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, sometimes some economical decision and events had been released by the government and they have direct influence in your life. In order to be find out the result, you have to follow the events that occour sorrounding yourself. For instance,last year, the government announced that the salary of each employee would be increse about 20% in each company. Thus, when I receive my salary at that time,I noticed that, this changes had not been considered and appaeled to reconsider my salary by financial manager. As a result, if I did not imitate the all events, I did not recognize it and persuaded my job as a before.

Furtheremor, sometimes happenning the events can related to special region and beeing aware about the events are very essential for people who live there. For example, a couple of years ago, some news world informed that some region in iran are being susceptable to earthquacks. Therefore, it was a critical situation which we should consider about it. Consequentley,local building companies scheduled the urgent meeting with president and try to find a solution for new building planning. So, all of these make the security that help to people safety.

In concolusion, having considered above mentioend, I strongly believe that, knowing about the events that occour around the world have same direct and undirect result which makes the opportunity to live better in personal and public life.