Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, in this progressive world where we live, competition among human beings in order to be a successful person has augmented. In this regard, some people believe that prosperous people are risk-taker, and they try so many new things; meanwhile, others have an opposite viewpoint, and they are on the opinion that successful people are doing what they know how to do properly. From my perspective, I concur with the former group. In what follows, I will elaborate on the most outstanding reasons.

To begin with, successful people achieve invaluable experience by taking a risk and learning novel things. Risking to accomplish some action has a chance of success or failure. According to an optimistic viewpoint, should success occur for people, they will attain their desire conveniently. Nevertheless, in an ominous situation, provided people go wrong, they will not be a loser guy so that they will learn from their experience with a view to using it in the next try on. Hence, in either situation that I mentioned, people will not be a loser by taking a risk. For example, One of my friends, Lisa has a risk-taker character and she craved to be a wealthy girl. Therefore, she invested in the Stock to win money. Although she occasionally failed at first, she gains so many new experiences from her failure and makes utilize them in the other investigations. Consequently, successful humans have a thirst for risk to experience new things.

The other equally substantial reason is that successful people are seeking to drive up their self-confidence in society by taking a risk and learn new things. Confidence has been said, is like a muscle , if people want to strengthen it, they should develop it by doing some tasks, in particular, taking a risk . As taking chance need courage, people ought to break down the barriers, they will perceive that they are a valor person. Furthermore, when risk-takers feel the bravery, their self-confidence will heighten. Consequently, they accomplish a brilliant success and make significant progress in their life. For instance, last week, I read an article in a major newspaper about learning fundamental ways in order to climb the ladder of success. Some researchers evaluated the students’ amount of taking risk capability, and then they stimulated their self-confidence level. Eventually, scientists figure out a person containing the more risking character, possessing the more self-reliance.

To wrap it up, having all the aforementioned reasons into account, prosperous people pave the path of success by taking a risk and learning new things. Not only do risk-takers experience multiple new things, but they will also intensify their self-confidence.