Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Doing challenge experience and unpredictable works activities for every people aren't available. So people who can imagine doing this type of works and doing this type of activity distinguish people into two types of ordinary and successful people. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that people should be doing new and risky activities and achieving new skills and opportunities. Personally, I agree with this statement due to various reasons, two of which I'm going to elaborate upon to substantiate my viewpoint in the following essay.

First and foremost, people learning to do works incautious way and preventing from risk. This behavior learns by people in schools or Conservative families, because of this most people only doing activities they are doing well and preventing from doing new and more risky works. People can never discover their characteristics by doing this Conservative problem-solving model. Actually, by analyzing the biography of successful people in history Can be understood, successful people's lifestyles are different from normal people's. For instance, Elon Musk is one of the successful people in the temporary era. Elon Musk is one of the people who do new and challengeable activities that other people can do them. Elon Musk may be a failure most of the time in his works, but his failure is an experience never achieved by other people and can be These defeats can lead to his victory.

Secondly, I believe that It is having a different and searching spirit that makes people successful. Many people thinking and doing the same, also they always use the same solutions for problems. While successful people always trying to do works differently or searching for new solving to problems. A different look from a new perspective makes people successful. This new way to solving works can be to make easier life for people and made successful people rich. Because people always want to do works easily and pay money for learning or using that new way or idea

In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that Successful people try new things and take risks rather than doing what they know how to do well. This is because not only can it talent flourishing people, but also it can be finding new ways to doing works that can solve other people problem in easier and made successful people rich.