Nowadays many high schools and universities require students to work on projects in groups, and all members of the group receive the same grade (mark) on the project. Do you agree or disagree that giving every member of a group the same grade is a good way to evaluate students?

It is critically important that we in group Participation. I believe Teamwork is more effective in making the project more successful. The purpose of assessing students is to measure their learning. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Although the score is used as a unit for measuring learning, it nevertheless encourages students to grade with a score to encourage them to learn and increase their score further. Besides, group work distributes work among students. Doing things in groups will move the project forward more accurately and quickly. Doing group work allows students to learn things they do not know from each other. Also, students benefit from each other's skills.

To begin with, look at the benefits of group projects, considering their better impact on poor students. A weak college student is always unsuccessful in carrying out an academic project, and a strong student has the best academic performance in a college project. However, the lazy student never becomes a hardworking student, and the main goal of this project, education, is not achieved. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I did my final master's project, there were two types of projects, including a personal project and a group project. At the end of the projects, the students who did the projects in groups were more of a group project. While students who did the projects alone, even the hard-working and hard-working students, were unsuccessful in doing the projects.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that doing projects in the group better reaches the aims of evaluating students and give them a grade. in a group project, all of the members of the group learning and working and it is the aim of grading.