TPO 51 -Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every successful community from the beginning needs to construct on the basis of the rule. Society of future build today and people of future society is today young people. Following rules and obey from laws maybe To look's strict, but acting and following the rules is the guarantor of an advanced and civilized society. Personally, I agree with this statement due to various reasons, two of which I'm going to elaborate upon to substantiate my viewpoint in the following essay.

First and foremost, young people Because of their age in confronting with rules resist. Laws seem tough and people think that by following these laws, their freedom is lost but not only do Laws ensure that the rights of all members of society, including the person who obeys the law, are respected, but also The community is also healthier and life in the community is even better.

Secondly, young people in schools usually do not follow the rules because of the negligence of teachers and at home because of irresponsible parents. Because from the beginning of their lives, young people did not know the reason for the existence of laws. They are also accustomed to not following the rules, when young people enter the community and are forced to follow the rules they think the rules are strict.

In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. This is because not only young people Because of their age in confronting with rules resist but also Because, from the beginning of their lives, young people did not know the reason for the existence of laws.