Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Infrastructures are the most important index of progress in countries. Both internet and transportation are infrastructures, but the functions of this is different. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that transportation is important than the internet for development. Personally, I disagree with this statement due to various reasons, two of which I'm going to elaborate upon to substantiate my viewpoint in the following essay.

First and foremost, countries need infrastructures for development and progress. Infrastructure can influence each other and also can influence people's life. Effect of developing of infrastructure in first step Making life easier for the citizens of the country. Also, infrastructures can cause the development of the industries of the country. Between the two most important infrastructures, transportation, and the internet, transportation is a basic and important than the internet. Transportation It includes the communication vessels of the country that use to transporting goods and people across the country. Also, transportation can affect for development of the internet because the internet needs to develop and constructive which transportation can provide them.

Secondly, From time immemorial, people have needed to communicate. Internet and transportation are both two types of communication instruments, but transportation is a basic way of transportation. Transportation can connect people in any situation using different vehicles. In other words, transportation includes a wide range of means of transportation as well as structures such as roads, airports, and railways.

In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that It is more important for governments to spend money to improve public transportation. This is because not only transportation can improve develop the mending country, but also it can connect people in a more effective way.