*Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In such a civilized society, in of several disagreements, people have in various areas so far as one’s view goes, one point everybody approves upon the importance of success. This owing fact it human’s natural desire become a successful person in society. Two sides often form in this regard. Those who trust knowing numerous skills better, while others who think having only one skill superior another choice. I personally myself among the first group. Among many reasons one can give for this point, two conspicuous reasons will be elaborated through ensuing lines.

My first reason for a person knowing many skills more successful if the person knows many skills will be a more popular attraction. Because if the person knows so many things, he can impress everyone by helping them. For example, my neighbor knows cooking gardening very well she always helps me whenever I have got problem while I am cooking or my plants look wilted weak all person who leaves in our apartment come for help in same.

My second reason for a person learns many skills more successfully if a person learns many skills he will be able to make friends from many different fields might be supportive for the future. Because if you know so many people you can get information about other fields to use them for your work or job other opportunities you can get from them. For instance, when my friend was in graduate school he was involved in many social physical activities because he made lots of friends from those fields. When he was searching for a job, he found a connection with the chairperson of a multinational company who offered him a job with a very high salary reputation.

Another reason if you learn only one skill your knowledge will be limited it will always be a bug in your head. But by knowing many skills you can live easily anywhere with those skills around the world. For example one of my best friend who was always focused studies. When she moved with her family, he doesn't know how to use a simple vacuum cleaner or microwave, because she always had fights with family.

In conclusion, there numerous reasons which can be enough to substantiate my view. Based on the given reasons above, which being productive getting job more easily, it can be those know numerous skills more successful than those who concentrate on the task.