Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Rules in society are not stable and can be changed. Today, cumbersome and baseless laws have been partially removed and replaced by rules that take into account human rights. I fundamentally disagree with this statement that young people to follow and obey are too strict. This essay will enlarge upon the idea that examines current rules that young people must follow and rules that were imposed on young people in the past.

To commence with, In the past, young people did not have any opinion, and they should obey the rules of their family and the society. They should respect their parent's wishes or even the village's needs and overrule their needs and desire. For instance, a farmer kid did not have the choice to follow their dream or disagree with their parent. Even their marriage was arranged without their opinion which shows they should follow the rules very seriously, otherwise, they will be abandoned by society and no one would help them. As a result, In the past, the rules that existed in society have been very troublesome for young people.

Moreover, nowadays, there are many organizations that rely on human rights and freedom of thought laws to protect human beings, especially young people. In other words, countries, and societies today make their own laws not based on common rules in societies but with laws that value They pay for humanity and freedom.

In the end, however, there are more laws today, because a more complex society follows the rules more closely and makes the consequences more humane. Not only will young adults have more voice and rights, but society will be better protected. Here, I reiterate that young people today have more freedom of action because the rules are much easier today than ever before.