A high school that normally gives students about two months of time off from school during the summer is introducing a new educational requirement for students in eleventh grade (ages 16-17). Over the summer, students have the following two options to fulfill the new requirement:

-- They can attend classes each day for several weeks to complete a university-level course on a subject that they are considering selecting as their major field of study at university.

Or

-- They can spend several weeks traveling to museums and historic places in their area with a group of students guided by a teacher, and then write a paper about their experience.

Which ONE of these options do you think would be most beneficial for students, and why?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

In recent years, students have to spend more time learning the lessons correctly and achieving the learning objectives. Useful and effective use of times when students do not go to school is one of the effective solutions for students. In other words, for students to succeed in their studies, they must attend more classes to be useful to them. Attending classes each of the days for several weeks to complete a university-level course on a subject that they are considering selecting as their major field of study at university is more beneficial for students. Personally, I agree with this statement due to various reasons, two of which I'm going to elaborate upon to substantiate my viewpoint in the following essay.

First of all, in recent years amount of the Volume of course topics, are significant increases. Students have to spend more time learning the lessons correctly and achieving the learning objectives. If students do not spend a lot of time learning, they will have difficulty learning and achieving educational goals. For instance, my high school decided to hold classes in the summer. I'm attending this class and when I'm going to the university, I was more successful in my studies than my other classmates because I had learned the lessons of high school well and succeeded in my university studies. Spending time on classes that prepare the student for college can lead to greater success in the course.

Secondly, I think over the summer if students don't have a program they waste the time in the working student don't need them like playing the game and spending time with their friends. Planning to have training classes instead of spending time on worthless tasks can bring more benefits to students. In fact, when students want to study at the university, they face a lot of courses, and if they can not prepare for the university during the summer holidays, they will suffer a lot. However, attending classes is more rewarding for students than anything else.

In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that attending classes during the summer can be beneficial for the students. This is because not only students can improve their level of dominance in lessons, but also students can Be more successful at university.