A high school that normally gives students about two months of time off from school during the summer is introducing a new educational requirement for students in eleventh grade (ages 16-17). Over the summer, students have the following two options to fulfill the new requirement:

-- They can attend classes each day for several weeks to complete a university-level course on a subject that they are considering selecting as their major field of study at university.

Or

-- They can spend several weeks traveling to museums and historic places in their area with a group of students guided by a teacher, and then write a paper about their experience.

Which ONE of these options do you think would be most beneficial for students, and why?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Summer's holiday is a golden time for teenager students who want to gratuated next year from school, to choose their ways of life in continue. The question here is which should prefer by students: The classes with the essential materials for their resume study or the trip with their peers to museums to have some beneficial, practical expriences? There may seem to be contraversy at first glance; However, I significantly concur with latter idea. They can learn about their future work properly. Besides, with knowing their future feild, they can work diligently to reach their dreamful future. I illusrate more my opinions in the following paragraph.

First, The students could solve their vagueness about their future. The eleventh grade student commonly involve with theoritical subjects like mathematics, chemestry, or physics. They usually haven't any idea about realistic world. For example, when I was 17, I mastered in mathematics. I spent all my times in studing diffrint roles and functions in math. If you asked me a math question, it was very little posibility that I couldn't solve it. But, after I did my entrance exam, when it times to select my future feild, I have little informants. So, I choosed civil engeeniring without know that courses I must to pass. Afterward, I got bad grades in civil courses for two years and then I changed my feild to mathematic.

Second, They have more delightened sense when they know their future works. When human haven't any idea about his future, he could left their enthusiasm to continue.