Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Privacy-life should be garaunteed for a person to have peace in her or his life. The issue that initiating by nowadays modernitie and emerging social media is celebrities or famous athletes who have gotten their fame from these media and conditions, how much privacy should be have? Personally in the believe that they should have more privacy than now and only their news about their work allowed to be distributed. I try to asserts my opinion in the following essay.

First off, they should have human-rights like every people. I know the privacy-life as a human-right because I believe without privacy-life a person would be so anxiety and nervous. This concept is vissible in some celebrities who after a while of their fame, they can't control and provide a balanced between their work and their privacy-life, hence they would be nervous after that and indicate some odd manner which cause to fall their fame too. Generally, in same situation, people should allow them to be alone for somewhile, respect their privacy, and don't be persistant to aware about their situation. This condition helps them to recover theirself and be more successfull in their work.

Secondly, I should mention that many of celebrities have child and children are not guilty to don't have privacy and peace because their parents lifestyle. Also the parents should be in the situation far away any stress to train their child properly. Here I should remember that the children are not guilty to have inapropriate nurture due to their parents' anxiety. It is obviouse that some celebrities or some fans involve their child with their fame. This problem which create a life without privacy-life, can adverse effects on the children's future.

In summary, Both of the people and celebrities should seek to apart their private life from their work in order to celebrities like any normally people experience peacefullness.