Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of social media and internet network all over the world, mankind can access to variety of news from whole the planet. People can hear variety news and can follow them. One of the materials is still in debate is that whether people should attain to news that have not any affect on their life. While some people believe that people should just follow the news that related to their life, others hold colliding viewpoint. I firmly believe that people also should notice the events that happen in another side of Earth. There are some advantages to this view, and in this essay, I will elaborate on two of my most important reasons.

The first and the most important reason is that consciousness of irrelated events can increase people's wisdom and insight. The people live in the USA, which one of the thrivest country in the world, should know about poverty and war in the middle east. If they preicieve the situation, they can appreciate their freedom, the aminity prepared by their country.

The another notewothy point I want to mention is by knowing about life of other people, there will be created some institusion to help them. In last example, the american people can help to middle east people by several ways. They can gathering money and send to them, share the middle east's pain, and such that works which indicate their accompying.

In sum, I firmly believe that people should know about other human states in another country, and they should not be selfish. Some reason leading me to this viewpont, chief amongst them is people can increase their insights about the world and other people. Aside from this reason, They can give help to people who need that.