Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of modern society in whole world, the people overwhelm in their duties which is created by many new aspects of modern life. For example, people were not involved with subjects like administrative works or civilization life in the medieval period. They permenantly work on their farm or have ocassionally tasks out of their regular life. Now, the question is triggred whether the mind engrossment of nowadays people influence the quality of their works? I'm in the belief that do multy tasks can effect on every tasks are done. I try to explain my notion in the following script.

First off, I think by doing many diffrent things, the concetration decreased and the quality of works either due to that. The free human live in advanced society responsible for all aspects of their life. So, at the same time, he must think in all matters such as the duties of his job, the foods he want to eat for next meal, the administrative tasks he should do and etc. On the other hand, the capacity of human brains are limmited to think all sides. In this ciccumstanse which engage all the mind, error is normal. For instans, several times it occured to me that I burned the foods when I was doing my universities assignment.

Another problem of inundating in several things is the stress and anxiety of other work can influence on the other one. It's not concealed to anyone that the stress of job can influence all the facet of life sometimes. For instance I have an example from my life when I was studing for the universities' entrance exam. At that time, I was similar to a died person in all other sides of my life as I couldn't speak to others normally. The important of the exam in that time affected me.

In sum, I think the new modern life want human to be as a computer but this issue can not occure anyway due to the limitation of human brain. Lack of concentration beside the stress of other works can disrupt brain to think regulary. Hence the quality of the works undergo donig multy tasks.