The governments spend their funds in the place that can make out more benefits such as money for them. They have very proficient gauidness to select the best alternative and check financial feasibility But in some cases they can't predict which alternative is a best investment because the alternatives' profits are not reach soon, in addition their profits might not be measurable like the enjoyment of people or the peacefulness. The question here which asks the governments should investmen more on elementry schools or universities, is among the mentioned classification which government's couldn't predict perecise their measurement and in these cases government should consider the opinion of ordinary people. Personally I in the belief that invest on universities would be prefered. I have some reasons will be mentioned in the following essay.

First off, I think the universities have more space to invest than elementries or place where to train very young children. Or the other mean the universities have more needy to investment since the world is in the path of evolving by sciense. In the modern society the more investment on the universities means the more development in the country's economic. To illustrate more, imagine a university active in the all aspects of science and their profosser and students always publish effiecient papers; thus the more corporations and companies all over the world want to contract with the university. The profits of the investment no only infeluence the university but also influence all the people in the country.

Secondly, with the investment on the universities, the more international students can be attracted to continue their education in the country. By the cooperation of university with big companies in the world, the students who want to have job in the big companies, know the university as a bridge to reach their goal. For example some one very hopeful to get a job in the Apple which company has cooperation with the MIT university, exerts all his or her efforts to get MIT's admmition. By the advent of the international students, the people have more opportiunity to familiar with the other culture and the country have more chance to increase cultural conveition. In addition that international students give their money to spend in the new country.

In summary, by the increasing job's opportiunity and heighten of cultural conveition, I prefere the government invest on universities instead of invest on very young children.