Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of social medias over the world, some persons get fames and be well-known. Follow them, ordinary people begin to imitate their lifestyle wish to get fames one day. The question here is whether the affect of celebrities on older people is as same as the youngers? There may seem to be controversy at first glance; However, I significantly concur that the well-known influences on the youngs is more obviously. I have some compelling reasons mentioned in the following paragraphs.

First, older people do not use social medias like yonger do. The most of them grow in the situation where is not any electeronic vessels. They never involve in internet actions in their life such youngers which most of them can continue their life without their phones. The olders exploit from phones for some rudimentory task like calling to their children, giving massages from their peer, or doing some of their administrative works. Most of the aged people can't undrestand very simple phone's performance.

Second, the olders did their life. They haven't eager to follow celebrities to know their life. On the other hand, young people have incredible enthusiam to learn how to live. For example, I follow some celebrities in social media that they work on civil engineering as a young people. The paramost goal of me is learn to how I should perform in continue of my life to be prosperous. They are living in my ideal future so I can get some information and imagine the best lifestyle I could have. This inspiretion, encourage me to work diligent in the way of my dreams. But, the olders wouldn't have a same prespective. They don't have a big dream like me to encourage them. They want to continue their life in peace.

In sum, I believe that olders don't follow famous enternainers or athletes as same the youngers follow them. However, They enjoy only from plays and performs of the well-knowns. I think there is some reasons for youngers to follow specific persons lifestyle. The youngers want to be famous one day. But, the olders are living at the ends of their lifes so they don't have tremendous dream. In conjunction with, the olders don't know how to exert electronic objects like mobile and laptop.