Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

The foremost goal of teachers must be creating a good learn in the students. In these ways they can use varies methods which one of them is assigning project to the students. In my mindset, the most effictive way for student to have a best eduction is do the project indivisually. I think in this way they can done all of the duties by ownself and they are responsible in whole the project. I illustrate more about this reason in the following essay.

First off, I expriencely believe that in the group projects, all the students not cooprating in the all assignments. When teachers designate a project grouply, they expect that the students thinking together in the whole the project and done it, but opposingly the students first divide the project in small part and collocate between themself and the each of the group members does the partial of project individually. So on, the purpose of the teacher about group projects not be arrived. For example, I done all the group pjocets of my bachelor periods, alone.

Furthermore, I believe the lazy studends have most satisfaction in the class of grou project. If we accepted that the group project done in the teachers' expectable way, not all the student engage with the project fairly. The lazy ones have the least effort for the group project. Instead, the diligent and spesically the meticlous student work on the project constantly. Hence, the students have not get a balanced learning from a project. On the other hand, the indiviually projects engross whole classes and all of the students have same anxiety about projects.

Conclusionly, when a project is designated to done grouply, not only the students don't work on the whole of the project and they do a small part of them, but also some of the students are seem free from do anything. So, I believe that the indivual projects is more effective in order to learning.