Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Knowing histroy illuminates many of present-days problems and the study of histroy, even a little, is crusial for all people. Hence, schools force student to know about historical events. One of the materials that is still in the debate is whether universities should continue schools ways and consider history as a requirement or not. This may seem to be controversial at first glance. While some people believe that the strudents should concentrate on their major in the univerity, others holding colliding viewpoint. I firmly believe that histort should considere as a requirement like their major's courses. There are some advantages to this view, and in this essay, I will elaborate on two of my most important reasons.

The first and most important reason is that the youngers will be create future of the country. Their decision could affect their country, neighbors country, even worlds for decades. When they were child, they hadn't proper insight to judge rationally about the histroy evidence. So, in the educational period in the university, they should appreciate time to study history. One election can change the future of milions person. One fallcious mindset can affect the viewpoint of her/his sorrounding. In conclusion, It should be mandatory for all students to studey history.

The second noteworthy point I want to mention is that by recognizing history, it would be more cultural exchange and precieving diffrential culture. Unfortunatally, nowadays we are seeing racist worldwide. I believe that if a rasicm person study the pervious culture or histroy evidents of another country, he blames himself.

In sum, I firmly believe that history should be a requirement course in the university. Some reasons lead me to this view, chief amongst them is all the youth made the future mindset of their countries. Asides from this reason, by studying history can more preceive the various cultures. So for having thrive future, I suggest to the universty force their sudents to learn history.