Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of modernity worldwide, people have pursued to be successful in their life. One of the reason may be the advertisements that people followed them more than past. Therefore, people always attend to some tricks introduced to them. These tricks have the content that teache people how to be a thrive person. One of the materials that are still in the debate among people is which do they should follow: the people who develop many diffrent skills would be successful or the people who focus on one skills. There may seem to be controversial at first glance, but, I firmly suggust people to concentrate on one of their abilities to reach success. There are some advantagous to this view, and in this essay I will elaborate on two of my most important reasons.

The first and the most important reason is that people may be overwhelmed if they improve all their skills. Each of their skills are needed some practice to enhance. However, their time is limited. Nowadays people with diverse mediocre skills do not be considered successful person. If they want to be mutli-aspects successful person, they need a long-term plan for many years, that would not objective at first glance. Also It not gaurantee their thriveness. They should leave their meticoleousness and focus on one special ability to adept in this skill.

The second noteworthy point I want to mention is that people should value their goals more than thrive. I haven't seen yet that people only want to be successful, and finally reach success. Usually people who concentrate on their own goal, and then, suddenly they become successful. These pesonals goals have many mean for themselves. Due these personal means, they do their best to reach their personal dream. If you watch successful people interviews or companion with them, they think to success occaisionally. They more focus on their personal aims.

In sum, I firmly believe that people should concentrate on one of their especial skill to success. Some reasons lead me to this viewpoint, chief amongs them is people may be inundated if they focus on several skills and they don't have enough time to improve them. Aside from this reason, people should value their goals more than thrive.