People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only.

Multitasked and experienced in different fields are the most important pillars of each society in today's world. Due to the fact, we live in a chaotic and fast-paced world, it is important for us to have several skills at the same time. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this point is whether people who have different skills are successful or whether people who focus on one field. Some people possess the conviction that the latter is more beneficial, whereas I think, a person who has different skills is more successful. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs will represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating standpoint is that people who are multitasked have skilled brains. Their minds can process different tasks and they are able to analyze and notice different dimensions. It goes without saying, they can rely on their mind's abilities and create better solutions for their problems. Consider engineers who have abilities in calculation and analysis. When they want to solve a problem, they know there are different features that can affect the solutions and they choose better solutions. Thus, the driving force behind their success is their different skills.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that multitasking and having different experiences, can increase a person's chance of getting success, especially in job offerings. Consider my experience to make this point more clear. When I wanted to hire my staff, I was cautious about their work experience and wanted them to do just one task. After a year, my company faced overpopulation and our costs grew. At that time, my father told me I could hire a person who can able to do multitask and I could reduce the cost and increase efficiency.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think having different skills is more agreeable and we can achieve success because our solutions are more practical and, on the other hand, we have better opportunities. It is anticipated that for having a better society, we have to plan to teach our people to be multitasked.