Visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country.

Museums are the most important pillars of each society in today's world. Although the fact that they represent each society's culture, they can show the nation's history. We can count on them as reliable sources for data gathering. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country or not. Some people possess the conviction that there are many ways to learn about a country's journey, whereas I think visiting museums is a fruitful way to get knowledge of a country. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most important reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is that there are different museums that belong to different parts of the nation, including the sports, arts, transportation industry, and agriculture industries. When foreign people come to our country and visit these places, they can see the sequences of changes and familiar with our history. Consider my experience to make this point more clear. When I traveled to Brussels, I went to their museums and I could get a lot of information about their history. I specifically, went to their transportation industry museum and clearly could see how their airplane industry changed over time and they got improved.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that people when go to museums, there are always leaders or descriptions of each part that they can ask questions about and get information and improve their knowledge about those specific areas. In some countries, the government spends more budget on improving the quality of museums; because they found the benefits of museums. In particular, some museums use last technology for easy understanding. Consider the new camp Barcelona sports museums. In this museum, we can see the history of each player and there are speakers who read their destiny aloud and present on a big projector. Thus people can easily see them and get more information.

In brief, due to the aforemetioned reasons, I think visiting museums is the best way to learn more about a country based on their visitor's attractions and history collections. It is anticipated that if we want to get all information about a nation and country's history, we can visit its museums and complete our understanding of those countries.