Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

History and knowledge about past events are the most important pillars of each society in today's world. While we live in a fast-paced and chaotic world, a study of the culture and art of each country can give us plenty of information about our roots in the past. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country. Some people possess the conviction that this point is agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that there are many ways to know and get information about a country rather than visiting museums. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. Although technology helps us to have an easier life, there are many facts that are buried in these inventions. I'd rather continue with the first approach. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is that museums have a lot of information about our ancient history. When we visit these places we can read or listen to the tour leader of those and learn more about the past. There are many museums that consist of different parts of history, like wars that occurred in the country, ancient people's shields and clothes, and even sports. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. When I was a child, I traveled abroad and go to their national museum. It was a big place in Paris, the Louvre Museum, that consists of several paintings and artworks even status. It was a pleasant experience.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that visiting museums is a more amusable and better way to understand history rather than taking a history course. I think children who have difficulty with history lessen and get boring classes, have fruitful experiences in visiting museums and learning about the past.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I agree with this statement that visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country.