Do you prefer to take a course taught by a professor with whom you have not had classes before or a course taught by a professor whose class you have taken before?Give specific examples and details to support your answer.

Teaching and Learning are the most important pillars for each society in today's world. Due to the fact, we live in a chaotic and fast-paced world, it is necessary for universities and colleges to have perfect faculty members who can connect with the students easily. In particular, this means they should spend more time rear and nurturing the students. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether students should take courses taught by professors with whom they already know or whether they should take courses with professors whom they never have classes with them. Some people possess conviction that the former is more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. Taking classes with professors that we never have had a class with them, makes some problems for us, especially, if we are in the last term. I would rather continue with the first approach. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is that if we take courses with professors that we know already, makes us feel better at the classes. Due to the fact, we are familiar with their teaching style, we can connect to lectures and courses efficiently. It doesn't take time to figure out how to connect with classes and the learning rate will be increased. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. In my first year of university, I took a class with Dr.Ahmadi who was very humble. He answered our questions in a friendly way and assigned us mini-projects for better understanding. Two years later, I mistakenly, choose another class with a new professor, instead taking a class with Dr.Ahmadi. Consequently, I felt sad in class and could not understand lectures well. It took several times until I followed up with the class.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that some professors prefer to change their teaching style during a semester. It makes confusion for students. In some other respects, students discourage about their fields and majors. I think if students can feel comfortable in class, so they can ask questions and be active in class, and, equally important, after graduation, they can ask their professor recommender letter for the next steps.

In brief, Due to the aforementioned reasons, I prefer to take the class with professors that I already knowing them.