Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The most important problems in today’s world will be solved in our lifetime.

As we live in a chaotic and fast-peace world, it is crucial for us to pay more attention to our lifestyle. Mannerism and etiquette are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact, we have some responsibilities toward our country and society, we should be more aware. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether the most important problems in today’s world will be solved in our lifetime, or whether it will remind to next generation. Some people possess the conviction that the former is more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter has a high chance to occur. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. In particular, we all have some duties against our society. Consequently, I think the root of all the world's problems will be solved in the future. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is that Although there are many differences in each notion, we all live in the same world. There are some factors that can describe as global features. We all have certain considerations about our earth, in some other respects, we are responsible for our lives on the earth. Can someone tell that he or she never cares about air pollution and greenhouse gasses that have affected the earth? Probably not. In this regard, I think all individuals try hard to drop and regulate the features that have a positive relationship between them and their lives. Consider the initiate ages and the people who lived at that time. Are we faced with those hard situations that they faced? No shield, no cloth, no valuable food.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that we can search history and see what happened to ancient peoples. Presumably, they tried hard to make some inventions and made their lives better. They made our lives easier. We can learn from lessons in history that there was some nation that was sleeved. But in the modern day, there is no slavery as prevalent as past. Like African people in the United States.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think the most important problems in today’s world will be solved in our lifetime.