Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important problems in today’s world will be solved in our lifetime.

In today's hectic city of life, in which life has trials and tribulations, vast majorities of people look for a better life. In fact, there several viewpoints regarding life in the modern world. Various points of view which are germane to matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether the most significant difficulties will be solved in our lifetime. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that people should make efforts and bend over backward when they face myriads of problems. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on the number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, life difficulties definitely come in different form and shapes and they can be sweet or painful as well. Indeed, life difficulties always accompany us in the whole life and only mature human beings have to admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. Broadly speaking, there is a possibility that people confront various problems in their lives. So, they have to face the problem in order to overcome the barrier vigorously and successfully without doing something wrong. As a tangible example, whenever I run into a huge problem, I ask help from my elder brother and my parents owing to the fact that they have experienced the similar situation as I may come across. They consciously listen to my words and provide the useful and helpful opinion to make me lively and motivated. So, in these situations, when I face a difficulty, I will be able to make a sound decision and throw my stress away to reach a conspicuous success. To elucidate more on this issue, although problems might be solved with the pass of time, human beings should do their best in order to defeat and repel any obstacle.

Another salient point in corroborating my stance is the fact that with technological advancement there would be no more problem in humans' lives. If we take a minute to ponder over it, humans have always put their efforts so as to handle any intricate and perplexing problem accurately and precisely. For instance, nowadays machines in big corporations are dependent on computers to work properly. So, working with computers will provide fertile ground for people to handle any difficult situation without waiting for time. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that not only can human's knowledge expunge difficulties in any realm but also can help people to confront challenges successfully.

However, every coin has two sides. There are many important problems, in which nothing or no one could address them greatly. For example, when people suffer from an emotional pain, just time could be a great poultice for their pain. So, in this case, time will help them to alleviate their pain and recover. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective.