Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important problems in today’s world will be solved in our lifetime.

Problems, as we all know, is the most controversial debates among people. Although it may seem exaggerated, at first sight, one may find debating about problems sensible. In this regard, many people support this opinion that the most important problems in today`s world will be solved in our lifetime. I believe that many issues will not be consistent over the years because of the experiences we achieved and the improvement the technology endures. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that our crucial issues will eliminate overtime is the experience. Although many critics debate that problems like chronic disease will not solve by passaging the time, through experience a person achieves during the illness period, he can remarkably understand how to communicate with it and gain balance. Furthermore, experience considered a factor that can improve the logical power of the mind. The more aged a person, the more experience he has. Therefore, an individual will understand that many problems that intrude on the serenity of a person are not persistent and will obliterate as soon as possible. Based on an experiment which has been done about the stress level of facing difficult situations among people in distinguished ages, results showed that people in middle ages bear less stress than people who are at young ages. The results also admitted that experience is the key factor for exposing to stressful situations.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the development of technology. Regarding the progress in the field of technology, it seems many issues that matter now will be solved in the next decades. For instance, before the invention of transportation means, how crucial problems were solved, such as famine or shortage of medicine that seemed unsolvable and severed? Indeed, improvements in technology bring people to the next era and simultaneously solve many unresolved problems. Moreover, likely, this trend constantly continue. For example, several years ago reported that in a distant tribe in Africa, people were suffering from a rare parasite, and there was no medical help in the surrounding area. Besides, they had suffered from a lack of transportation to convey essential help to them. Undoubtedly, for people, this problem considered huge and intensified until when African scientists, through technological methods, found the solution. Thus, people can trust on technology as a critical element, either.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that both experience and technological developments are critical factors that help crucial today`s life problems had been solved.